Tallinn

White Villa
26/2 Kännu
13417 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 542 302
Fax: +372 6 542 302
Mobile: +372 50 822 86
Email: villa@white-villa.com
Website: www.white-villa.com
Location: Lilleküla

Allee Guesthouse
Tedre 51
13425 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 513 811
Email: allee@alleeinfo.ee
Website: www.alleeinfo.ee
Location: Kristiine

Pardi Guesthouse
Pardi 7
11311 Tallinn
Mobile: +372 501 3660
Fax: +372 6 55 2152
Email: pardi@pardiguesthouse.com
Website: www.pardiguesthouse.com
Location: Kristiine

Old Town Alur Hostel
Lai 20
Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 466 210
Fax: +372 6 466 210
Website: www.alur.ee
Location: Old Town

City Guesthouse
Pärnu maantee 10
10148 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 282 236
Fax: +372 6 282 237
Email: info@cityguesthouse.ee
Website: www.cityguesthouse.ee
Location: Old Town

Old House Guesthouse & Hostel
Uus Street 22
10111 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 411 464
Fax: +372 6 411 604
Email : info@OldHouse.ee
Website: www.oldhouse.ee
Location: Old Town

Olevi Residents
Olevimägi 4
10123 Tallinn
Tel : +372 6 277 650
Email: olevi@olevi.ee
Website: www.olevi.ee
Location: Old Town

Gloria Guesthouse
Müürivahe 2
10146 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 446 950
Fax: +372 6 466 180
Email: gloria@gloria.ee
Website: www.gloria.ee
Location: Old Town

Euro Hostel
Nunne tänav 2
10123 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 447 788
Fax: +372 6 447 788
Email: info@eurohostel.ee
Website: www.eurohostel.ee
Location: Old Town

Meriton Old Town Hotel
Lai tänav 49
10133 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 677 111
Fax: +372 6 677 001
Email: reservations@meritonhotels.com
Website: www.meritonhotels.com
Location: Old Town

Tallinn Backpackers
Lai 10
10133 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 440 298
Email: info@tallinnbackpackers.com
Website: www.tallinnbackpackers.com
Location: Old Town

Hotel G9
Gonsiori 9
10117 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 267 100
Fax: +372 6 267 102
Email: info@hotelg9.ee
Website: www.hotelg9.ee/index.php?lang=2
Location: City Center

Tatari 53 Hotel
Tatari 53
10134 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 405 150
Fax +372 6 405 151
Email: info@tatari53.ee
Website: www.tatari53.ee
Location: City Center

Hotel Skane
Kopli 2c
10142 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 678 300
Fax +372 6 678 301
Email: skane@nordichotels.org
Website: www.nordichotels.ee
Location: City Center

Hotel Dorell
Karu, 39
10120 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 664 333
Fax: +372 6 664 334
Email: info@dorell.ee
Website: www.nordichotels.ee
Location: City Center

Go Hotel Shnelli
Toompuiestee 37
10133 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 310 102
Fax: +372 6 310 101
Email: reservations@gohotels.ee
Website: www.nordichotels.ee
Location: City Center

Uniquestay Hotel
Toompuiestee 23
10137 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 600 700
Fax: +372 6 616 176
Email: info@uniquestay.com
Website: www.uniquestay.com
Location: City Center

Rotermanni Hotell
Mere pst. 6a
10111 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 688 588
Fax: +372 6 688 580
Email: hotell@rotermanni.ee
Website: www.rotermanni.ee
Location: City Center

City Hotel Portus
Uus-Sadama 23
10120, Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 806 600
Email: portus@tallinnhotels.ee
Website: www.portus.ee
Location: Near City Center

Kloster Guesthouse
Merivälja tee 18
11911 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 055 000
Fax: +372 6 05 5010
Email: pirita@osss.ee
Website: www.osss.ee
Location: Pirita

1 comment:

Hostel Connections said...

Hostel in Lviv

This blog is highly informatics, crisp and clear. Here everything has been described in systematic manner so that reader could get maximum information and learn many things. This is one of the best blogs I have read.